Subscribe to Chamber News Follow us on Facebook
Phone: 613-475-2775
Toll-free: 877-475-2775
Navigation

9th Annual Brighton-Cramahe Golf Tournament

This will be our BEST golf tournament yet!


Thanks to Our Golf Tournament Sponsors, Golfers and Prize Donor
2017 was the BEST YEAR EVER!

 

Hole in One Sponsor:
RBC Dominion Securities - www.rbcds.com

Eagle Sponsors:

Action Towing - www actiontowing.ca

Allen Insurance - www.alleninsurance.ca

Cole's Timber Mart - www.colestimbermart.ca
CRH Canada - www.crhcanada.com
The Big Apple - thebigapple.ca
Wilkinson & Company - www.wilkinson.net

 Birdie Sponsor:

Staging for Sale - www.stagingforsale.ca

 Hole Sponsors:

Action Towing - www.actiontowing.ca
Brighton Speedway - www.brightonspeedway.com
Burken B&B - www.burken.ca
Cramahe Now - www.cramahenow.ca
CRH Canada - www.crhcanada.com
Crowe Excavating - www.stevecroweexcavating.ca
Davis Auto Repair - www.davisrepair.ca
Dragonfly - www.brightondragonfly.ca
Jarrell Chalmers - www.jarrellchalmergroup.ca
Lighthouse Wealth Management - www.lighthousewealth.ca
Mrs.B's Country Candy - www.mrsb.ca
Oldies 100.9 - www.myfmradio.ca

 Premier Tech - www.premiertech.com

 Peak engineering - www.peakltd.ca

 RBC Dominion Securities - www.rbcds.com

 Thompson Law Office - no website

 Vanderlaan Building Products - www.vanderlaanbuilding.com

 Wilkinson & Company - www.wilkinson.net 

 Morning Snacks:

Mike & Lori's No Frills - www.nofrills.ca 

 Hole in One Contest:

McDougall Insurance - www.mcdougallinsurance.com

Download Sponsorship Information for 10th Annual Tournament

Download Golf Registration Form for 10 annual Tournament

One very important way to sponsor this event is to donate items for our Silent Auction Table.  With close to 100 people perusing our Silent Auction table your company's exposure will be tremendous!  Call the Chamber office, 613-475-2775, to come on board with our Silent auction table!